Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Oct 16, 2016 | | Titusville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine showed extraordinary legal expertise and amazing client empathy in leading us through our legal woes. She always made sure we understood each step taken, maximized our gains & minimized our losses, made sure we were prepared for all hearings and unlike every other attorney I've worked with was never ever late. LegalNinja provided great comfort & took good care of us through what could have been an awful experience and we couldn't recommend the organization more highly.

Oct 16, 2016 | | Palm Bay, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As I write this review it should be known that my case is only in the beginning stages. We all know that maneuvering through the legal system is a pain. I will say from the start that Catherine has been not only sympathetic but has shown empathy as well. I have met many so-called lawyers and have never felt so comfortable with her professionalism, knowledge and stick-to-it mentality. Nothing is promised in the legal realm all you can hope for is to have someone in your corner that will fight for you & won't give up and that is Catherine Jones.

Oct 17, 2016 | | Rockledge, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine looks after the people. In a world where her profession is frowned on, she holds her head high and really fights for the client. She is reliable, knowledgeable, and is highly recommended by the best attorneys in the business. The world of litigation is not a place for inexperience. She brings everything you need to give the best possible outcome without selling out they way so many do. With Catherine on your side you will be informed at all times as well as better educated when you are finished. Thank you so much Catherine

Oct 17, 2016 | | titusville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

i;m not good at writing this sort of thing but Ms. Jones handled everything i needed in a quick and thorough manner.

Oct 17, 2016 | | Palm Bay, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine Jones is a true professional and an excellent attorney. . . I am very fortunate to have her representing me.

Oct 18, 2016 | | Cocoa Beach, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the time I met Ms. Jones for the free consultation in the Spring of 2015 and she accepted me as a client, I have not had any regrets. From the beginning she was upfront about all of the options available to me to remedy the legal predicament I had incurred. Ms. Jones assured me that she would use all available resources to her to obtain the desired outcome that we were hoping to attain. I feel that her professionalism and legal knowledge are superior. Ms. Jones is truly an advocate for the people.

Oct 19, 2016 | | Melbourne, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine Jones has being representing my wife and I for over four years. We can not be more happy with her representation.She has being relentless with our creditors and has always being there when we need her. Catherine is also very personable and genuinely care about the issues. She has become part of my family. I would highly recommend My Legal Ninja and Catherine Jones to represent anyone in need! Javier Nieves

Oct 21, 2016 | | Titusville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the moment I walked into her office to the last time I seen her after court, she has been so wonderful! She genuinely care about her clients as people , helping put them at easy , ready to take to pressure off your shoulders and take them on herself. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH

Oct 22, 2016 | | Melbourne, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a local real estate attorney, I have referred Catherine several substantial consumer law matters and she has diligently prosecuted these matters, utilizing creative if not novel approaches in order to maximize the clients results. My clients are very, very pleased with her efforts and I will be happy to refer as many matters as possible to her in the future.

Oct 24, 2016 | | Titusville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have work with Catherine for many years now and can't thank her enough for all our legal matters she has helped us through. Over the years we have become to know her pretty well and totally trust her in guiding us through getting our life back on track. She has always gone the extra mile and leaves you feeling that your problems really matter to her. THANKS AGAIN for all you have helped us wth!

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next